Halestorm, Alice In Chains, Others Prep Vinyl Releases For Record Store Day

The full list of limited edition vinyl releases for Record Store Day (April 22nd) is here and it includes items from Halestorm, Alice In Chains, Avenged Sevenfold, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam and many more. 

Halestorm will release its new covers EP, ReAniMate 3.0, which will feature a mix of songs from artists like Metallica, Soundgarden, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Sophie B. Hawkins, Twenty One Pilots and Whitesnake. 

Other Record Store Day releases include a double seven-inch single from Alice In Chains containing four hard-to-find tracks, a double picture disc LP of Avenged Sevenfold's Waking The Fallen, two new songs from Gerard Way to accompany his new DC Comics book, a Grouplove EP featuring four new songs, a reissue of the Offspring's debut album on clear blue vinyl and more.

CHECK IT OUT: See the full list of releases at the Record Store Day website 



Want to know more about AJ? Get her official bio, social pages & articles! Read more


Content Goes Here